Leadership Team

Administrative Team
Marc Thorson
Executive Director for NIU Regional Technology Services - Division of Information Technology (DoIT)
Betsy Hull
Finance Lead
Herb Kuryliw
Director of Sales and Business Development
Matthew Parks
Executive Director, iFiber
President, Fiber Ventures

Board Members

Lisa Bergeron
iFiber Board & Fiber Ventures Board Member
John Haag
iFiber Board Member
Eric Haan
iFiber Board Chairman
Todd Hughes
iFiber Board Member and Ventures Vice Chair
Jay Jorgensen
Fiber Ventures Secretary/Treasurer
Kevin Lindeman
Fiber Ventures Chairman
iFiber Board Member
Ray Montelongo
Fiber Ventures Board Member
Sam Newton
iFiber Board Treasurer
Daniel Payette
Fiber Ventures Board Member